Nomenclature Committee of the International Union of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology (NC-IUBMB)

Enzyme Nomenclature. Recommendations

EC 1.3.98

With other, known, physiological acceptors


EC dihydroorotate dehydrogenase (fumarate)
EC transferred now EC
EC coproporphyrinogen dehydrogenase
EC 5a,11a-dehydrotetracycline reductase
EC hydrogen peroxide-dependent heme synthase
EC AdoMet-dependent heme synthase
EC [mycofactocin precursor peptide]-tyrosine decarboxylase

Return to EC 1.3 home page
Return to EC 1 home page
Return to Enzyme home page
Return to main IUBMB Biochemical Nomenclature home page